Meet Our Team

Mark Descalzi

Mark Descalzi

Title: Accounting/F&I

mdescalzi@belfordmotors.com

Dan Descalzi

Dan Descalzi

Title: Sales Manager/F&I

ddescalzi@belfordmotors.com

Stephanie Singer

Stephanie Singer

Title: Internet sales Consultant

ssinger@belfordmotors.com

Kamil Ashkar

Kamil Ashkar

Title: Sales Professional

kashkar@belfordmotors.com

Erik Ramos

Erik Ramos

Title: Sales Professional

eramos@belfordmotors.com

John Descalzi

John Descalzi

Title: Service Manager

jdescalzi@belfordmotors.com